Slack-a-lackin!

Prompt: Narrate a conversation between you and someone in your life who you never had closure with (a friend, an ex, a family member, etc.) What would you say? What would they say? What outcome would you hope for?

So…  I’m not entirely sure that I can do this prompt. I know I’m slacking on this blog challenge but this one’s rough. There’s only one person that I’d really consider writing about for this and it’s not an ex or anything. It’s actually my dad.

I’ve often wondered what I would say to him if we actually spoke to one another. More so I’ve thought about what would happen if he ever tried to apologize. Or even if I’d even want that to happen?! So… until I’m actually ready to face this (internal) conversation, I’m going to leave it be for now.

I know, waste of a post…. I just had to say it, I’ll try to catch up and finish this challenge though!

1101789461443802301013

Thoughts?

