Fucking James Franco! [Edited]

This will probably be short because it’s written on a Tuesday night and I really should be responsible by going to bed. I may come back to this and add more. Okay, so I’m adding on in order to explain my post below. 

Prompt: If you could hang out with a celebrity for a day, who would that celebrity be? Why did you choose to hang out with him/her? What would you do or where would you spend that day?

choose fucking James Franco! Congrats sir, you’ve won my attention and admiration. NOT because you are attractive and utterly adorable, but because you’re so god damn smart! I’m pretty sure he does more than anyone I’ve ever ‘known’ of, as he’s currently holding the titles of; actor, director, screenwriter, producer, teacher, painter and author.

The man has many sides and every time I find something new about him I’m left in complete awe. And feel slightly ashamed that I’m not anywhere near the level of amazing that he is, I mean really, in two separate occasions he’s been enrolled in more than one college or university at a time. He received his MFA from Columbia in 2010 and he’s a PhD student in English at Yale University, which he was able to do within to years of earning his BA.  He’s taught at USC, UCLA, CalArts and NYU in Film and English departments. Of course, like any actor he’s done his fair share of charity work as well.

Come on dude, save some of that action for the rest of us. Plzkthnxbai

If there was a way to absorb someone else’s knowledge then I would be first in line to hook up to that beautiful brain of his. That’s not creepy, right? Simply amazing, the things that he’s been able to accomplish thus far, and it makes me feel like a slacker….

Grab button for SOB

Thoughts?

