Lip gloss and Smelly stuff vs October

I had to take my car in to get the oil changed and with that I apparently had to also get some filters changed. I still have one more to change but I didn’t feel like spending my entire “live on this” budget. I’d already spent more than enough… so I was kind of bummed when I came home.

Until I walked into the kitchen and saw the wonderful hot pink envelope of JOY! Ipsy did a good job, as always, and I’m excited to use this stuff. Especially the mineral make up (which is the most fab color of purple ever!) I’m really glad that I decided to keep this luxury. Thanks Ipsy!

image

 

 

I’d also like to point out that I’ve joined a little blogging project. We’re just starting out but from what I’ve heard there are some interesting stories coming soon. Mine may not be as interesting as some of the others that I’ve already heard, but that’s why I’m doing this dating thing, right? LIFE experience! So I invite you to check us out at the Secret Lives of Chicago Singles … and if you like what you see, by all means pleas share. (^_~)

Thoughts?

