It’s like talking out loud

Blogging is interesting, I’m not entirely sure who reads the crap that I put out there, I assume no one, and yet here I sit mostly writing whatever comes to mind. It’s as if I’m sitting here talking to myself. Everyone does it in some way, right?
I have found that as I’ve gotten older blogging has become more difficult. During my teen angst phase I at least had a group of friends who constantly read and commented. There was always some kind of feedback, it’s definitely not like that now.
Now I’m flying solo, hoping that at least one person can relate and secretly wishing I were more interesting. How does one become more interesting? I need to write about something other than my sad dating life!

Secret Obsession

Thoughts?

