There’s a kid in every adult!

image

Topic: toy(s)

It doesn’t matter that I’m 30 years old (yes, I did really just say that), I will always and forever have a love of toys! I try to carry quarters with me any time I go to Chinatown or eat sushi or just in general, because you never know when you’ll come in contact with a Capsule Toy Machine. Or sometimes, when I feel like I’ve been extra good because I made it through the grocery store with a grumbling stomach and didn’t wander from my grocery list; I get myself a Kinder Surprise. Who doesn’t like to have a little bit of fun and take a break from the stressful Cubelife to relax?

KThnxBai

Thoughts?

