Who is this person?

The other day I was sitting in a meeting, and while we were waiting for the presenter to set up I took off my glasses for a moment. And in that moment my coworker said “Whoa, you look completely different without your glasses.” After a moment of chatter others agreed that without glass I looked like a completely different person, which made me think… do I really look that different without glasses?

Can one item completely change your appearance? Or is it just that people are used to seeing me with glasses? Thinking back, I have had people comment how different I look in various pictures, sometimes I notice it and sometimes I don’t. And I do recall a guy once saying that I shouldn’t hide my “beautiful eyes” behind glasses…

Maybe that’s why I’m still single, I’m an uggo with glasses?! ha.

Thoughts?

