I suffer from Bitchy Resting Face

Bitchy Resting Face – YouTube.

Oh Em Gee… I can confirm this is a bothersome affliction. I cannot tell you how many times I’ve had people come up to me and do one of the following;

  • Ask me if I’m mad
  • Ask me what’s wrong
  • Ask me what my problem is
  • Tell me to smile, lighten up or have fun
  • Or just not ask me anything at all and walk away because they’re scared

I guess this is what makes me “intimidating”? I don’t mean to look this way… it’s just my face.

One thought on “I suffer from Bitchy Resting Face

  1. Pingback: Bitchy Resting Face? SAM-C is worse! | The Weird, The Wonderful and The Awful

Thoughts?

