Online Correspondence

Not sure, maybe this works for other women, but it seems cheesy to me. I could just be jaded and bitter (which is very likely).

I’m not entirely sure if you’re trying to get to know me or if you’re trying to flatter me and just passing through. I read somewhere that the whole down play works on women, I thought about it for a moment and I don’t think I’ve ever positively reacted to that approach. If your talking about the girl you hope to get, then wtf are you talking to me for… go find her!

Another, this was funny;

Are you looking to get to know me or trying to sell me e-cigs?! At least you acknowledged the fail in the message. LOL I might actually respond to this one.

I’m not really going anywhere with this post… just sharing things that gave me giggles.

Thoughts?

