What’s for dinner?: pasta with homemade (not so saucy) sauce and pan seared chicken breast.

Overall it was pretty good, the sauce came out sweeter than I would have liked but really I’ve only made it like this a couple of times. I’m more of a Vodka sauce kind of girl, but I went to the store while I was hungry (oops)! It’s a pretty simple recipe, and full of veggies. I even had enough bell pepper left over to eat as a snack at work tomorrow. And of course, it’s pasta and I’m Mexican/Italian so there’s enough food for lunch all week!!

Thoughts?

