Sometimes I like it random.

Do you think it’d be cool to be able to record your dreams and be able to watch them over once you wake up? Why or why not?

I think it would be, I don’t often remember my dreams, and when I do they usually aren’t good ones. So if I’m able to record my dreams then at least I’d be able to better understand what keeps me from getting a good nights rest. I’d like to think that it’s just the month of May that’s dug this restless hole, but I’d be lying. The truth is I don’t really sleep (when I should) or get the rest that I need. The constant state of sleepiness that I find myself can be well… rather tiresome. I went to the doctor about it once, thanks to my Mother’s persistence, his diagnosis; none. I was healthy, I just needed to figure out what my magic number was. This was 8 years ago and I still haven’t figured out that number!!! (>.<) I never liked that Dr. anyhow, maybe I should bring this up with my current Dr.

Anyway, Happy Friday…. this talk of sleep has made me tired and I’m spending my Friday night curled up in bed.

Thoughts?

