What’s for Dinner : orange glazed chicken, cucumber salad and saffron rice.

I actually made the rice myself and am proud to say that I have finally been able to make rice!! (applause) If I were to make this combination again I would omit the kalamata olives from the salad, they didn’t work well with the citrus flavoring in the chicken. Otherwise, I think it came out pretty good.

Inspired by my friend, after discussing the fact that she needs to start cooking so that she can have lunch. (^_^) I love quick and easy meals!!

Thoughts?

