I’ve been internet challenged the last couple of weeks so I wasn’t able to put these up… but I must share!

My #CubeLife neighbor had a birthday recently and to celebrate we decorated her cubicle. It was amazeballs! Pretty sure I’ve set myself up for something interesting come my own birthday! (^_~)

*over 100 balloons were blown up between a group of us, looking at the finished project it didn’t really seem like a lot. HA, Pretty sure my lungs would die if we attempted to fill up the entire cube!! Something else I learned from this, pretty sure I have a slight allergy to latex! (0_0)

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Drunken Cakes and Hello Kitty Cubicles | She's shaken, not stirred

Thoughts?

